UNIVERSAL SOUL LOVE “WHAT IS SEXUAL IQ?”

David & Lana discuss the emotional and spiritual aspects of sexual health by exploring: sexual Intelligence, sexual positivity, sexual maturity and sexual competency.

WHEN: October 31, 2017 at 6:00pm Pacific / 9:00pm Eastern and 1 Novemeber 2017 at noon in Sydney Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *