Universal Soul Love “The Fundamental Disconnect in Human Consciousness”

Dr Lana and Det David Love discuss the fundamental disconnect between what we perceive in our minds versus what occurs in physical reality.

Listener call-in number - 1-866-451-1451

WHERE: Listen free online - http://boldbravemedia.com/universal-soul-love

WHEN: Tuesday, July 11th, 2017 at 7:30PM Pacific / 10:30pm Eastern Wednesday, 12th June 2017 at 12:30pm in Sydney Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *