Universal Soul Love Interview with Neil Gaur Founder of Port-to-Ascension

Dr Lana and David Love speak to Neil Gaur, spiritual event promoter, and founder of Port-To-Ascension about the upcoming Paradigm Shift Conference.

WHERE: Listen free online at http://bbsradio.com/universalsoullove

WHEN: Tuesday, June 27th at 6:00pm Pacific and 9:00pm Eastern Wednesday, 28th June at 11:00am Sydney Australia

GUEST: https://bbsradio.com/guestson/guest-neil-gaur



Universal Soul Love Interview with Neil Gaur Founder of Port-to-Ascension

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *