Universal Soul Love Interview with Author Larry E. (Buck) Hunter

Det David Love and Dr Lana Love speak with author Larry Hunter about his new book: “7 Days in Hell! I was there”.

WHEN: Tuesday, August 8th 2017 at 6:00pm Pacific, 9:00pm Eastern and Wednesday, 9th August 2017 at 11:00am in Sydney Australia

GUEST BIO

LARRY E. BUCK HUNTER is a BROADCASTER & AUTHOR. For over 30 years he worked in the marketing and communications field. Larry specializes in executive coaching, professional speaking, radio & television broadcasting and, most importantly, has real-life, in-the- trenches mass-media marketing experience. He has established a solid reputation as a top-notch publicist, event producer and entertainment communications professional with expertise in the publishing markets. Larry has a knack for bringing out the best in people and is known for his savvy style and exhilarating personality! He is the author of the book “7 Days in Hell! I was there”

Youtube

Larry Hunter’s Press Release

Video





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *