Universal Soul Love interview with Arvin Vohra Vice Chair for the Libertarian Party

Websites:

http://www.votevohra.com

http://www.vohramethod.com

WHEN: Tuesday, August 1st, 2017 at 6:00pm Pacific, 9:00pm Eastern and Wednesday, 2 August 2017 at 11:00am Sydney Australia.

WHERE: Listen Free Online at bbsradio.com/universalsoullove

GUEST BIO :  Arvin Vohra is running for senate in order to downsize, defund, and eliminate damaging federal government programs.



 Before start­ing his own educational business, he stud­ied Math­e­mat­ics and Eco­nom­ics at Brown Uni­ver­sity, and then worked as an actuary. After seeing the negative effects of government on business, education, and more, Arvin spent more and more time working for the causes of liberty.

He currently spends his time working as Vice Chair for the Libertarian National Committee, host of the Libertarians Working For You radio show, and vocal advocate for defunding and downsizing government programs that limit the freedoms of the American people.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *