Universal Soul Love Interview with Anti-Sex Trafficker Activist Elle Snow

Det David and Dr Lana Love speak with Elle Snow founder of Game Over, a non-profit organization established to combat the global epidemic of sex trafficking.

WHEN: Tuesday, September 19th, 2017 at 6:00PM Pacific / 9:00pm Eastern and Wednesday, 20th September 2017 at 11:00AM in Sydney Australia.

GAME OVER



”Our mission is to provide education, advocacy, and renewed hope to sex trafficking Survivors, while educating the public and training professionals on how to identify and liberate the sexually trafficked.”



http://www.itsgameover.org



GUEST BIO:

A Survivor herself, Elle Snow is fighting sex-trafficking through her nonprofit GAME OVER which provides advocacy, training, and education on the subject of sex trafficking.

Elle is currently providing educational training to youth groups, community members, service providers, social workers, medical staff, foster parents, victim advocates, and law enforcement agencies throughout the nation.

Elle is a two-time Soroptimist Ruby Award winner and has been recognized by Congress and Senate Members for her work in the anti-trafficking movement. She is a member of Soroptimist, The Survivor-Leaders Institute, and The National Survivor Network.



Elle is CO-creator of Jane Doe in Wonderland, a play written by Dell' Arte students; Kate Tobie, Erin Johnson, and Grace Booth.

Elle is also currently a Speaker on The Rebecca Bender Initiative Speakers Team, as well as Founder/Board President of GAME OVER.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *